Board

Executive Board


Executive Committee

Zalman Drew
OCEAN HEALTHCARE
Email: zdrew@oceanhealthcare.com

James Gonzalez
BROADWAY HOUSE FOR CONTINUING CARE
Email: gonzalj1@uhnj.org

Steve Heaney
BRANDYWINE LIVING
Email: sheaney@brandycare.com

Robert Hoch
GENESIS HEALTHCARE
Email: robertj.hoch@genesishcc.com

Jessica Pelligrino-Tsoukalas
Bridgeway Senior Care
Email: jpelligrino@bridgewayseniorcare.com

Kevin Stagg
CHRISTIAN HEALTH CARE CENTER
Email: kstagg@chccnj.org

back to top


Standing Committee Chairpersons

Budget & Finance
Ben Miller
HOSPICOMM
Email: bfm@hospicomm.com

By-Laws
Roger Bernier
CHELSEA SENIOR LIVING
Email: rbernier@cslal.com

Communication and Public Relations
Tim Giancarlo
ALLENDALE COMMUNITY FOR SENIOR LIVING
Email: tgiancarlo@allendalecommunity.com

Convention
Steve Izzo
INGLEMOOR REHAB & CARE
Email: stevei@inglemoor.com

Education
Alexander Markowits
SPRING HILLS, LLC
Email: alexm@spring-hills.com

Health Information Technology
Tom Miller
HCR MANORCARE
Email: thomas.miller@hcr-manorcare.com

Legal Coordinating
Philip Scalo
BARTLEY HEALTHCARE
Email: pscalo@bartleyhealthcare.com

Legislative Services
Steve Heaney
BRANDYWINE LIVING
Email: sheaney@brandycare.com

Managed Care Sub-Acute
Keith Davis
GENESIS HEALTHCARE
Email: keith.davis@genesishcc.com

Nominating
Donald Pelligrino
BRIDGEWAY CARE AND REHAB CENTER
Email: dpelligrino@bridgewayseniorcare.com

Non-Proprietary
Grace Kidney
McAULEY HALL HEALTH CARE CENTER
Email: gkidney@mcauleyhall.org

Personnel
Executive Committee

Quality / Best Practices
Lisa Williams
BROOKDALE SENIOR LIVING
Email: lisa.williams@brookdale.com

Reimbursement
Chaim Levin
ARISTACARE HEALTH SERVICES
Email: chaim@aristacare.com

back to top


Members-At-Large

Andy Aronson
AUTUMN LAKE HEALTHCARE
Email: aaronson@andyaronsonlaw.com

Ari Cohen
ARISTACARE HEALTH SERVICES
Email: acohen@aristacare.com

Avi Feigenbaum
OCEAN HEALTHCARE
Email: afeigenbaum@oceanhealthcare.com

Christopher Gillies
BRANDYWINE LIVING AT MOORESTOWN
Email: cgillies@brandycare.com

Scott Goldberg
VOORHEES PEDIATRIC FACILITY
Email: sgoldberg@forkidcare.com

Eliezer Grossman
WHITE HOUSE HEALTH CARE & REHAB
Email: emgrossman@whitehousehrc.com

Herb Heflich
CHELSEA SENIOR LIVING
Email: hhefcare@gmail.com

T. Brian Holloway
SEACREST VILLAGE NURSING & REHAB
Email: bth@seacrestvillagenj.com

Ben Kurland
ALLAIRE HEALTH CARE
Email: bkurland@allairehc.com

Barry Munk
MARQUIS HEALTH SERVICES
Email: bmunk@mhslp.com

Kelly Reilly
THE TERRACES AT SEACREST VILLAGE
Email: kellyr@terracesliving.com

back to top


Associate Member

Arthur Krauss
WOODLYN ASSOCIATES
Email: arthurk@woodlyn.com

back to top